Follow

Video: Submitting to the Dropbox

The Dropbox allows you to submit assignments through the course system to your instructor and also see feedback and comments once your assignment has been reviewed.

Best practice for online course participation is to always save all digital files (documents, presentations, worksheets, etc) to a computer or more permanent storage location before submitting through the dropbox or message center.  Once submitted, it is highly recommended that you keep all files until the course is successfully completed. Do not remove or delete coursework from your own storage location until you complete the course.

Please watch the following video to learn how to submit work and view feedback:

 

 

 

Videos are best if viewed full screen.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk