Follow

Video: Sending Messages and Submitting Written Work

Best practice for online course participation is to always save all digital files (documents, presentations, worksheets, etc) to a computer or more permanent storage location before submitting through the message center.  Once submitted, it is highly recommended that you keep all files until the course is successfully completed. Do not remove or delete coursework from your own storage location until you complete the course.

 

Videos are best if viewed full screen.

Download "Sending Messages and Submitting Work" help guide.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk